RU 

EN

UA 
Capital. Vremya
Capital. Vremya
More

AboutAbout

Main > About

About

JSC "Concern AVEC and Co" (Concern AVEC) is a leading companiy that manages and developes the assets in Kharkiv region of Ukraine. AVEC's portfolio unites the projects in commercial real estate, media-business and several social initiatives.

AVEC operates in the sphere of commercial real estate since 1994 and is one of the influential players in the market. Portfolio of AVEC includes implemented developments of wholesale and retail trade centers, supermarkets, shopping and office centers. Particular position in the structure of assets is hold by Barabashovo shopping center – the largest trade facility in Ukraine.
 
Concern AVEC runs projects in several spheres of business. In the sphere of commercial real estate AVEC performs the full cycle of development including construction, management and brokerage. Portfolio of media-projects of AVEC includes printed and electronic media.

High professionalism and experience, the portfolio of various projects, international standards of project management and strong positions in the regional market – these are the guarantees of successful joint business.
About us  |  Business  |  News  |  Contacts

RU

EN  UA 
Галерея «АВЭК»
Галерея «АВЭК»
Подробнее

О компанииО компании

Главная > О компании

О компании

ПАО «Концерн АВЭК и Ко» (Концерн АВЭК) – это ведущая компания, которая занимается управлением и развитием активов в Харькове. В портфеле Концерна сосредоточены проекты в сфере коммерческой недвижимости, медиа-бизнеса и ряд социальных инициатив.

АВЭК работает в секторе коммерческой недвижимости с 1994 года и является одним из ведущих игроков на рынке. В активе Концерна – реализованные проекты девелопмента оптово-розничных торговых центров, супермаркетов, торговых и офисных центров. В структуре активов особую роль играет ТЦ «Барабашово» – крупнейший торговый объект в Украине.
 
Концерн АВЭК реализует проекты в нескольких сферах бизнеса. В сфере коммерческой недвижимости АВЭК выполняет полный цикл девелопмента, включающий строительство, управление и брокеридж. Портфель медиа-проектов Концерна включает печатные и электронные СМИ.
 
Высокий профессионализм и опыт, портфолио разнообразных проектов, международные стандарты проектного управления и мощные позиции на региональном рынке – гарантии успеха совместного бизнеса.
О компании  |  Сферы бизнеса  |  Новости  |  Контакты