RU 

EN

UA 
AVEC Gallery
AVEC Gallery
More

AboutAbout

Main > About > Social Responsibility

Social Responsibility

An important criteria for valuation of our business activity is social importance of its results.

The assets of Concern AVEC including Barabashovo wholesale and retail shopping center are directly and indirectly the largest employers and taxpayers in the region. The companies of the Concern AVEC increase the level of economic activity and take part in cultural life of Kharkiv and Ukraine.

During the years of activity AVEC has supported a number of local initiatives in improvement of arts, sports and renovation of the “face” of Kharkiv. The citizens remember the renovated Victory garden, monuments to violinist on the roof and to football, open-air evening music performances, youth football “Tournament of 1000 teams” and the victories of “AVEC-Motorsport” autocross team.

There is the popular AVEC fine arts gallery in the structure of the Concern AVEC. It is located in the atrium of AVEC's centreal office on Sumskaya Str., 70. All year long it carries out exhibitions of the best creators of Ukraine, world famous artists and seminars devoted to modern art and design. Since opening, AVEC fine arts gallery has been visited by over a million people.

To learn more about the social projects of AVEC, please visit the sites of The Feldman Collection – www.feldmancollection.org and ICF “Alexander Feldman Fund” – www.feldmanfund.org.

gal1.jpeg gal5.jpeg gal4.jpeg

RU

EN  UA 
БЦ Platinum Plaza
БЦ Platinum Plaza
Подробнее

О компанииО компании

Главная > О компании > Социальная ответственность

Социальная ответственность

Важным критерием для оценки результатов нашей деятельности является социальная значимость результатов.

Активы Концерна АВЭК, включая оптово-розничный торговый центр «Барабашово», прямо и косвенно являются крупнейшими работодателями и налогоплательщиками региона. Предприятия Концерна повышают уровень экономической активности и участвуют в культурной жизни Харькова и Украины.

За годы своего существования Концерн АВЭК поддержал целый ряд местных инициатив в сферах развития творчества, спорта и обновления «лица» Харькова. Горожанам запомнились реконструированный Сквер Победы, памятники Скрипачу на крыше и Футбольному мячу, музыкальные вечера под открытым небом, молодежные футбольные «Турниры 1000 команд» и успехи автомобильной спортивной команды «АВЭК-Моторспорт».

В структуру Концерна АВЭК входит популярная художественная галерея «АВЭК», расположенная в атриуме харьковского офиса по ул. Сумской, 70. Здесь постоянно проходят выставки работ лучших мастеров Украины, всемирно признанных деятелей искусства, а также связанные с ними встречи и семинары. С момента основания галерею «АВЭК» посетило более миллиона человек.

Чтобы узнать больше о социальных проектах Концерна АВЭК, посетите сайты The Feldman Collection – www.feldmancollection.org и МБФ «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» – www.feldmanfund.org.

gal1.jpeg gal5.jpeg gal4.jpeg

О компании  |  Сферы бизнеса  |  Новости  |  Контакты